Russian Opera Classics


Russian Opera Classics box set released 2016. Below are the discs. Each of them has already been reported on this website, and you can get more details by using the links provided:

1. Mussorgsky Boris Godunov. 2011. (Grade: NA)

2. Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin. 2012. (Grade: A-)

3. Tchaikovsky Pique Dame. 2011. (Grade: NA)

4. Rimsky-Korsakov, The Legend Of The Invisible City Of Kitezh. 2014. (Grade: NA)

5. Shostakovich Lady Macbeth Of Mtsensk. 2009. (Grade: C+)